Weekend Reading

As always, here is your list of things to read during the weekend. I have the weekend off from work, and plan on enjoying it as much as I can.

1)When it Comes to Squats, Easier Doesn’t Work– Can’t really complain with the title of this article. Also, it’s written by Rippetoe, so it is definitely worth reading.

2)Whiskey and Deadlifts– This is a really interesting article, and something I may look into a bit more. I highly encourage reading it.

3)Mistakes 101: Too Much Surfing, Note Enough Lifting– This is a good one on not overcomplicating the pursuit of strength and making sure to put in work in the gym. It’s good to want to learn more, but not if it comes at the expense of actually getting things done. Also make sure to check out more of the mistakes 101 series.

The list is light this week, as I have not had much time for reading. However, as always I hope you enjoy the content here and have a good weekend.

Leave a comment